LIEBSTER AWARD

liebster-award-e1355858473421

Dear Nadia https://poemsbynadia.wordpress.com/ thank you very much , for honoring me with this lovely award. The words stand unable to describe how much I appreciate your nomination.

SIMPLE RULES

  • Thank the person/people who nominated you by providing a link to their blog in your Liebster Award post.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself. Have fun with this one! You get to use bragging rights or things you’ve wanted to get off your chest for a long time, so go for it!
  • Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you. Know that you can have fun with this as well!
  • Nominate 11 other blogs you admire.
  • Ask your nominees 11 questions of your own. Time for you to get some satisfaction after you answer your questions.

ABOUT SOCIOCRUISER13

  • I am a heavy smoker.
  • I just moved to Southeast Asia 
  • Crazy about Opera music. 
  • I’ve never voted and will never ever do. 
  • I didn’t know what a blog is before late January 2015.
  • I once had a turtle that I loved soo much then the landlord crept into my place and stole it. 
  • Unless I’m teaching, I can’t hold a decent conversation there must be always a Sh*t/ F*** popping up.
  • Yeah  I’m a teacher
  • I wish I can stay two consecutive years in the same country.
  • I hate matching socks and I hate keep telling this to people making fun of the red at the left and the stripped yellow at the right one. 
  • I still hate Cinderella’s stepmother.

QUESTIONS FOR ME

  • Did you play sports in school? And if so, which was your favorite? // YES, soccer
  • What’s a quote from your favorite poet? ” What you seek is also seeking you ” RUMI
  • What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done? Sleeping among wolves and bears. 
  • Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate 
  • If your life was a movie, what’s the title? American History X
  • Can you describe the closest item to your right without saying what it is? thick, long, smooth with a round end hahahahah
  • What’s the name of that item? An extension cord :p 
  • Who is your favorite music artist? Maria Callas
  • What is your favorite song? The lion sleeps tonight- The Tokens
  • What word rhymes with song? hmmmmmmm
  • Name someone you admire? God.

 

MY 11 NOMINATIONS

QUESTIONS FOR YOU

  1. Your best writer of all times ?
  2. Your life in one word.
  3. One thing to die for.
  4. Best Quote.
  5. What’s your best Childhood memory?
  6. Have you been to Africa ?
  7. Lays/ Pringles ?
  8. What was your dream job when you were a kid and is that what you have now ?
  9. What will you do with 20$ knowing you will die in 13 minutes’ time ?
  10. Is number ” 13 ” lucky or unlucky ?
  11. Have you ever camped solo ?

Only a couple more things about this award. If you could please confirm back, through the blog, that you accept the nomination that would be great. This was a lot of fun and I hope you have as much fun as I did. Take care.

2 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD

  1. LOVE OPERA!!! One of my greatest memories is when my husband took me to see Pavarotti. My husband (not an opera lover) is such a good sport… I used to drag him to the Lyric Opera House in Baltimore, and sometimes we would go backstage where I’d give the tenor a rose (if he was exceptional).

    Now Baltimore has lost its opera company. Beyond sad.

    I enjoyed reading your answers.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.